23:28
Wednesday 21 August 2019

Yesterday

'Yesterday, Everyone Knew The Beatles'

SYNOPSIS

A struggling musician realizes he's the only person on Earth who can remember The Beatles.

Share This Page

CHOOSE DATE

City Side - Belfast
(Wed 21st Aug)

City Side - Belfast
(Thu 22nd Aug)

City Side - Belfast
(Fri 23rd Aug)

City Side - Belfast
(Sat 24th Aug)

City Side - Belfast
(Sun 25th Aug)

City Side - Belfast
(Mon 26th Aug)

City Side - Belfast
(Tue 27th Aug)

City Side - Belfast
(Wed 28th Aug)

City Side - Belfast
(Thu 29th Aug)

Other Films You May Be interested in

Prices

  • Adults£7.5018 & Over
  • Teen£6.0013 - 17
  • Kids£6.0012 & Under
  • Students£6.00Valid ID Required
  • Senior Citizens£6.0060 & Over
  • Matinees£6.00Before 5:30PM
  • Crazy Tues£4.50All Day
  • Family Pass£20.002 Adults & 2 Kids
  • Morning Mat£4.50Before noon 

    Details

    This Movie is rated 12A
    infrequent strong language, drug references, moderate sex references
    116 minutes
    Comedy, Drama, Fantasy
    Danny Boyle
    Ana de Armas, Lily James, Kate McKinnon

    Synopsis

    A struggling musician realizes he's the only person on Earth who can remember The Beatles.

    Trailer