05:34
Wednesday 24 April 2019

Captain Marvel

'Higher. Further. Faster'

SYNOPSIS

Carol Danvers becomes one of the universe's most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races.

Share This Page

CHOOSE DATE

Movie Unavailable at Glengormley this day (Wed 24th Apr)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Wed 24th Apr)

Movie Unavailable at Glengormley this day (Thu 25th Apr)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Thu 25th Apr)

Movie Unavailable at Glengormley this day (Fri 26th Apr)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Fri 26th Apr)

Movie Unavailable at Glengormley this day (Sat 27th Apr)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Sat 27th Apr)

Movie Unavailable at Glengormley this day (Sun 28th Apr)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Sun 28th Apr)

Movie Unavailable at Glengormley this day (Mon 29th Apr)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Mon 29th Apr)

Movie Unavailable at Glengormley this day (Tue 30th Apr)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Tue 30th Apr)

Movie Unavailable at Glengormley this day (Wed 1st May)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Wed 1st May)

Movie Unavailable at Glengormley this day (Thu 2nd May)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Thu 2nd May)

Other Films You May Be interested in

Prices

  • Adults£6.5018 & Over
  • Teen£5.0013 - 17
  • Kids£4.9012 & Under
  • Students£5.00Valid ID Required
  • Senior Citizens£5.0060 & Over
  • Matinees£4.90Before 5:30PM
  • Crazy Tues£3.50All Day
  • Family Pass£18.002 Adults & 2 Kids
  • Morning Mat£3.50Before noon 

    Details

    This Movie is rated 12A
    moderate fantasy violence, implied strong language
    124 minutes
    Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
    Anna Boden, Ryan Fleck
    Gemma Chan, Brie Larson, Jude Law

    Synopsis

    Carol Danvers becomes one of the universe's most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races.

    Trailer