11:48
Wednesday 26 January 2022

The Matrix Resurrections

SYNOPSIS

Plagued by strange memories, Neo's life takes an unexpected turn when he finds himself back inside the Matrix.

Share This Page

CHOOSE DATE

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Wed 26th Jan)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Thu 27th Jan)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Fri 28th Jan)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Sat 29th Jan)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Sun 30th Jan)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Mon 31st Jan)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Tue 1st Feb)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Wed 2nd Feb)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Thu 3rd Feb)

Other Films You May Be interested in

Prices

  • Adults£7.5018 & Over
  • Teen£6.0013 - 17
  • Kids£6.0012 & Under
  • Students£6.00Valid ID Required
  • Senior Citizens£6.0060 & Over
  • Matinees£6.00Before 5:30PM
  • Crazy Tues£4.50All Day
  • Family Pass£20.002 Adults & 2 Kids
  • Morning Mat£4.50Before noon 

    Details

    This Movie is rated 15
    No BBFC Information Available
    140 minutes
    Action, Sci-Fi
    Lana Wachowski
    Christina Ricci, Keanu Reeves, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II

    Synopsis

    Plagued by strange memories, Neo's life takes an unexpected turn when he finds himself back inside the Matrix.