05:27
Wednesday 20 October 2021

The Last Duel

SYNOPSIS

King Charles VI declares that Knight Jean de Carrouges settle his dispute with his squire by challenging him to a duel.

Share This Page

CHOOSE DATE

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Wed 20th Oct)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Thu 21st Oct)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Fri 22nd Oct)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Sat 23rd Oct)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Sun 24th Oct)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Mon 25th Oct)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Tue 26th Oct)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Wed 27th Oct)

Movie Now showing at

City Side - Belfast
(Thu 28th Oct)

Other Films You May Be interested in

Prices

  • Adults£7.5018 & Over
  • Teen£6.0013 - 17
  • Kids£6.0012 & Under
  • Students£6.00Valid ID Required
  • Senior Citizens£6.0060 & Over
  • Matinees£6.00Before 5:30PM
  • Crazy Tues£4.50All Day
  • Family Pass£20.002 Adults & 2 Kids
  • Morning Mat£4.50Before noon 

    Details

    This Movie is rated 18
    Sexual Violence, Strong Bloody Violence
    142 minutes
    Drama, History
    Ridley Scott
    Jodie Comer, Matt Damon, Ben Affleck

    Synopsis

    King Charles VI declares that Knight Jean de Carrouges settle his dispute with his squire by challenging him to a duel.

    Trailer