12:01
Wednesday 26 January 2022

The King's Man

'The Original King's Man'

SYNOPSIS

As a collection of history's worst tyrants and criminal masterminds gather to plot a war to wipe out millions, one man must race against time to stop them.

Share This Page

CHOOSE DATE

Movie Now showing at

Coleraine
(Wed 26th Jan)

City Side Belfast
(Wed 26th Jan)

Movie Now showing at

Coleraine
(Thu 27th Jan)

City Side Belfast
(Thu 27th Jan)

Movie Now showing at

Coleraine
(Fri 28th Jan)

City Side Belfast
(Fri 28th Jan)

Glengormley
(Fri 28th Jan)

Movie Now showing at

Coleraine
(Sat 29th Jan)

City Side Belfast
(Sat 29th Jan)

Glengormley
(Sat 29th Jan)

Movie Now showing at

Coleraine
(Sun 30th Jan)

City Side Belfast
(Sun 30th Jan)

Glengormley
(Sun 30th Jan)

Movie Now showing at

Coleraine
(Mon 31st Jan)

City Side Belfast
(Mon 31st Jan)

Glengormley
(Mon 31st Jan)

Movie Now showing at

Coleraine
(Tue 1st Feb)

City Side Belfast
(Tue 1st Feb)

Glengormley
(Tue 1st Feb)

Movie Now showing at

Coleraine
(Wed 2nd Feb)

City Side Belfast
(Wed 2nd Feb)

Glengormley
(Wed 2nd Feb)

Movie Now showing at

Coleraine
(Thu 3rd Feb)

City Side Belfast
(Thu 3rd Feb)

Glengormley
(Thu 3rd Feb)

Other Films You May Be interested in

Prices

  • Adults£7.5018 & Over
  • Teen£6.0013 - 17
  • Kids£6.0012 & Under
  • Students£6.00Valid ID Required
  • Senior Citizens£6.0060 & Over
  • Matinees£6.00Before 5:30PM
  • Crazy Tues£4.50All Day
  • Family Pass£20.002 Adults & 2 Kids
  • Morning Mat£4.50Before noon 

    Details

    This Movie is rated 15
    No BBFC Information Available
    Action, Adventure, Comedy
    Matthew Vaughn
    Matthew Goode, Gemma Arterton, Aaron Taylor-Johnson

    Synopsis

    As a collection of history's worst tyrants and criminal masterminds gather to plot a war to wipe out millions, one man must race against time to stop them.

    Legend

    Some Screenings aren't wheelchair accessible
    VIP
    Some Shows VIP

    Trailer